Parishes Served:

Livingston, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington

Florida Parishes Management Team:

Title Name Email Address Phone Number
Area Team Leader Texas Rigsby mammatex@yahoo.com 225-936-6408
Administrative Coordinator Diana Miller  free2beewho06@yahoo.com 1-985-377-6267
Administrative Assistant/ Data Entry  Diana Brownlee  diana@latrouve.com  
Sports Coordinator Kenny Moore  kmoore649@aol.com 1-985-264-6150
Event Coordinator  Louis Tregre  tregre@bellsouth.net  
Volunteer Coordinator Joyce Tregre tregre@bellsouth.net  
Family Coordinator Karen Cockerham karen@serviceglassno.com  
School Community Coordinator Dawan Collura  Dcollura20@gmail.com  
College Community Coordinator Vacant outreach@laso.org 800-345-6644
St. Tammany Parish Leader Ashley Marciante ashley.marciante@stpsb.org  
Tangipahoa Parish Leader Mary McMillan mary.mcmillan@tangischools.org  
Livingston Parish Leader Paulette Roberts paulettehroberts@gmail.com  
 

Register to become an Athlete

Register to become a Coach

Area calendar

A Big Thanks To Our Partners!

How to Become a Partner
  • 1000 East Morris Avenue
  • Hammond, LA 70403
  • Phone: (985) 345-6644
  • Toll Free: (800) 345-6644 (in Louisiana)
  • Fax: (985) 345-6649
  • Email: laso@laso.org