Parishes Served:

Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Point Coupee, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana

Capital Area Management Team:

Title Name Email Address Phone Number
Area Team Leader  Charles Guillory chzgil@gmail.com 225-963-9028
Sports Coordinator Kristen Greene ckgreene24@yahoo.com  
Finance  Joe Segura joe.segura@basf.com  
GMS/Administration  Audrey Segura aasegura@bellsouth.net  
Volunteers Coordinator  Frank Zaeringer faz3415@aol.com  
Public Relations  Benita Reno breno55@cox.net  
Athlete Advisor  Robert Eagle  not Available  225-287-3150
East BR School
Community Coordinator 
Deborah Toney 

dtoney9@cox.net 

 

 
Zachary School
Community Coordinator
Deborah Toney dtoney9@cox.net  
Ascension Parish Leader Jennifer Whittington Jennifer.whittington@apsb.org  
 

Register to become an Athlete

Register to become a Coach

Area calendar

2018 State Fall Classic

This is a state event for all areas. Male and female athletes from across the state will compete in Swimming, Horseshoes, and Softball.

Thank You to our Area Sponsors:

Silver Medal Sponsor

BASF DG Web

Bronze Medal Sponsor

Outback Steakhouse

Venue Sponsors

Baton Rouge Orthopaedic Clinic: Dr. Craig Greene

Dr. Steven Zuckerman

Mattress Direct

A+ Storage

Crawfish Aquatics
 

Games Sponsors

Investar Bank

Gordon McKernan Injury 
 

 

A Big Thanks To Our Partners!

How to Become a Partner
  • 1000 East Morris Avenue
  • Hammond, LA 70403
  • Phone: (985) 345-6644
  • Toll Free: (800) 345-6644 (in Louisiana)
  • Fax: (985) 345-6649
  • Email: laso@laso.org